ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iridescent28

Menu

iridescent28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Self-employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I am a happy go-lucky simple girl that values friendship, trust, honesty and faithfulness. Life is short and I believe that nothing should be put on hold, as tomorrow is not guaranteed. I tend to look at the bright side of life and live in the moment. I love to travel and look at beautiful things. I love all kinds of music. I am really not that hard of a person to please.

More About My Match

Someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves and be willing and able to meet halfway. They would be a great person to confide in and know that they could trust me and I could trust them. Honesty and faithfulness is a huge thing for me . They would like music (any), travel, stay inside and watch a movie on TV (or rent a movie) or just anything, it really doesn't have to be complicated : )

Connect with iridescent28

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.