ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

irene5436

Menu

irene5436

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work for a chinese family, taking care of there kids and the house not much but pays the bills back home with a lot of work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a gentle soul and easy going person, i love to play, have and most dance with singing are my favorites. I love to always be happy and also make those around me feel the sake way and dont like been sad or depressed thats not my nature.

More About My Match

I am looking for simple man, not really asking for much but just a man who is loving, sweet and understand how to treat a woman. A man who is family oriented and matured not just in age but also in attitude.

Connect with irene5436

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.