ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ireilly89

Menu

ireilly89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Not much to tell here. I'm a private person so if we start talking that's better
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

ThiS can be done later because I'm not sure I like this site and am a private person and can go into things individually

More About My Match

I don't believe in ideal matches if I did she would be beautiful and rich (at least well off) and wanting to spoil me and serve me and be submissive to me even worshipful but like I said, I don't believe in ideals... But getting to know each other and learn about ourselves from each other too... And also as above prefer to do this on an individual more personal level not so much here

Connect with ireilly89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.