ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ipswichbrett

Menu

ipswichbrett

  • ipswichbrett: Aussie guy, easy to approach, friendly looking for a woman to have a family with and enjoy life.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 25-35
  • Location: GOODNA, Queensland, Australia
  • Last Online: Oct 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I'm a High reach forklift operator for Office works. I pick orders to be delivered to customers 5 days a week.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I'm Brett. I'm a white guy who enjoys simple pleasures and things in life. I enjoy a cold beverage few times a week and do not do drugs. I like watching old classic comedy series, a fan of Mash and Dads army and enjoy reading a good book and watching youtube and some tv channels. I love humour and i love to laugh every day i believe laughter is the best medicine in the world. I'm looking to finally find a decent woman who will accept me for who i am and stand by my side through the good times and the bad, i'm not perfect. I want to have kids and i live in West Brisbane (Goodna) renting. I'm eager to get to know someone and not interested in scams.

More About My Match

Good looking, honest, caring, faithful, is eager to settle down to start a family. Affectionate, likes a simple life and has a job.

Connect with ipswichbrett

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.