ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iphone112

Menu

iphone112

  • iphone112: I’m too old for a pen pal or hookup and I want to be friends first prior to any relationship.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 50-86
  • Location: north bergen, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I'm an independent contractor, I and my partner started over a decade ago.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm down to earth, I'm a very simple man, I've a good sense of humor. I treat others like I love to be treated. I also value family because they pay an important role in my life.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a long term relationship that would amount to something meaningful and something that would last a life time. I have a son that I'd live my life for and hopefully yours too. I'm searching to find that special woman that would be honest, sincere & also become my best friend, someone I can't live without.

Connect with iphone112

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.