ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ipcoolsilver

Menu

ipcoolsilver

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mostly Eastern European from Belarus but with a tiny bit of Arabic and Northern Spain mixed in.
  • Religion: Jewish
  • recently have been exploring zen budhism
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Working on publications for Academic journal publication. Written a lot for Linkedin for general blogging but also am preparing my notes for other more intellectually serious journals.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Teach english as a second language at University near Hanoi. Published writer and seeking new material from Southeast Asia.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very good communicator with students of all ages and considered very kind and likable by my adult peers. When it comes to my students, they know that their grades must be earned but I always value them first and foremost as people.

As far as adults are concerned I am a firm believer in the 'golden rule' that states that you should only do unto others as you would have them do unto you'

More About My Match

Definitely under 38 and very sensually oriented...with babies still on their mind...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 22-40
  • Location: No Answer of PHUC YEN, Northcentral Coast, Vietnam
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with ipcoolsilver

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Vietnam »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.