ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

interestedguy999

Menu

interestedguy999

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired but worked and taught at an American university. I studied History and have been lucky to travel a lot and spent several years living and working in Germany. I was an administrator and instructor at university.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am reasonably intelligent, gracious, interested in talking and getting to know people for who they are and long for someone to whom I can be close both mentally and physically.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a considerably younger man, largely because I have always related well and gotten along better with people younger than I. He would know his own desires well and be willing to have us meet halfway.

Connect with interestedguy999

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.