ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

inta83

Menu

inta83

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Warehouse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I knocked a few things off of my "To Do" list over the past year or so and I am planning for next set of adventures. I am always looking for a good company, platonic or romantic. I like people, connections and getting to know someone. I like the outdoors - camping, hiking-spring, summer and fall. As for me - fun, laid back, intelligent and independent. I love what I do and am passionate about a lot of things. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I value honesty and generosity of spirit and above all - integrity. I am not hung up on stuff or things but like the adventure instead. I like music that makes my ears happy and I am a bit of a geek. :) I love to travel and I'd love to travel more in future. I believe in give and take. I will always try to listen to what others have to say. I believe that in any romantic relationship you have to be friends and well as loves. I want to enjoy my 'spare' time doing fun, new and exciting things with the right person. I open mind and look forward to learning more about you.

More About My Match

I want someone I can have good conversation with romance, laughter. Respectful guy who has some similar interests as me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: No Answer of Bangkok, Central Thailand
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with inta83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.