ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

insanesaint

Menu

insanesaint

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • RETIERD
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest sociable easy to get along with love to laugh. I'm a grown man I'm looking for my last true love if you're looking for the same let's chat and get to know each other I've never been married no kids because I've been in rock and roll bands most of my life but I'm not in a band anymore time to settle down I have two older sisters and one older brother live alone my real name is Bruce OH IT DONT NEED TO B TEN MILES MASSACHUSETTS IS GOOD I CANT CHANHE IT

More About My Match

Someone who knows how to treat her man does not like to argue and does not get drunk. Around my size. Does not want to have any kids and doesn't mind my age

Connect with insanesaint

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.