ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

innocent2021

Menu

innocent2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am working in the fashion industry designs and manufacturers ladies clothes for Zara Next and New Look, I produce beautiful western ladies cloths
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love going on holiday shopping and traveling, I like to dance going to the cinema and walking on the beach and I love visiting the shopping center, the most holiday I like in summer and I do want to enjoy my life, I am an honest sincere and good person

More About My Match

I am look educated and fashionable lady and down to earth, which I can spend all my life with her together, nowadays difficult to find a good partner, she must have a beautiful heart and understanding level each other

Connect with innocent2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.