ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ineedlove2020

Menu

ineedlove2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • work in an orphanage home help raise the helpless kids
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

its a long story i dont like talking about it because i feel upset and feel like crying but im someone of good heart and im open to a new relationship a new challenge im honest woman rolled into one and seek someone who is not afraid to show their many facts as well

More About My Match

i dont like to argue, fight, or confrontations i believe that you should treat others the way you want to be treated i love being in love i want someone who respect his who woman and have a good level of understanding

Connect with ineedlove2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Louisiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.