ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

indychic69

Menu

indychic69

  • indychic69: Looking for new experiences. I'm ready to explore the world and find my special someone.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 24, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work in Behavioral Health as a social worker working with individuals with mental illnesses.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have raised a awesome daughter who is off beginning her life and I have more time on my hands that I know what to do with. Looking for that someone to share life with. I enjoy many activitite and love trying new things. Easy going down to earth honest

More About My Match

Looking for an easy going, honest, down to earth, hard working gentleman who likes long conversations, exploring and is looking to get o know someone with open mind as to where the realationship could go.

Connect with indychic69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.