ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

indiemusicfan

Menu

indiemusicfan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am the creator, producer and host of an independent music based variety entertainment internet radio show. Celebrating 4 years of my show on January 2nd, 2021
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm passionate about independent music, I play it, promote it, listen to it. I have a dog, a little Chorkie named Ollie whom I love. I enjoy video games, even watching someone else play. Let's get together, take long walks together find something mutually agreeable on TV or pick a movie. Bonus points if you're cute as I won't leave you alone ??

More About My Match

Looking for my cute guy. Male nurses absolutely rock my world but not a game breaker. Be my friend, let's make supper together, go walk. Spend time making each other feel good ??

Connect with indiemusicfan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.