ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

indianmaninsg

Menu

indianmaninsg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am in software industry looking after banking and capital market
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am indian by ethnicity. Having spent my childhood in village i have grown with farrn, garden, animals. Though i moved larer on for education and job but i still love nature, farm animals etc. I am more spiritual than religious and like meditation n yoga . I love to trvel new places and meet new people. At times i ike to be quiet and enjoy the captivating beauty and serenity of the nature. I love movie, cycling, walking etc.

More About My Match

Oprn minded person who loves nature. Someone in whose company we both can evolve.

Romantic
Good communicator
Nationality and ethnicity does not matter.

Connect with indianmaninsg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.