ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

indianinthecubar

Menu

indianinthecubar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Until I get to know you you can ask me in that time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I might not have looks but I cheer up myself and others on a sublime day.I grew up in America with an Africa/Europe mind frame and my father is from Havana Cuba but I dont speak spanish even though I just completed writing a letter to my cousin in taught to me spanish.I prefer to know the organized and conduct upholders of life.The one that remembers A to B.Message me and tell me something thrilling and one day I will do it back!

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to keep the rules.1.no anger because aquantances should be like a flight,prepare to take off and prepare to land with people for a nice flight. that's regardless.rule number 2.gold flakes are not on faces all the time.Everybody wants something but try not to take that and throw it at the next person.Realize the time of want.Stay humble so that you go places with it.A to B.

Connect with indianinthecubar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.