ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imsuchal0ser

Menu

imsuchal0ser

  • imsuchal0ser: Well, I Am Disabled So Ergo. No Long Walks For Me Unless You Are Good At Pushing Wheel Chairs...
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 18-37
  • Location: edmonds, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • well i have been unemployed since 6/12/94 because i was hit by a semi truck, in a coma for about 7 weeks...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I AM A FULL Romantic @ Heart, And I am Looking to get to know somebody in the Edmondfs area, although as my screen name suggests I'm also a loser... So, please don't hold me accountable to call you back you need to do to me, and then I will save your number in my phone okay... Ask me Anything my life is as it should be an open book...

More About My Match

I'm not to sure besides she should want to be TOTALLY Accepting to Exploration, and yes ma'am(s) I DO Mean Of Our Bodies As well... Because I AM Forty three, But I Am Still A Virgin...

Connect with imsuchal0ser

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.