ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imortella

Menu

imortella

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • I am currently in Fullsail University Online for BFA in Creative Writing.
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am a health insurance agent, I also sell Property Insurance Agent. I am in the process of waiting for my id to take the life insurance exam. I also write part-time, but want to write full time eventually.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to read and to write. I love to take care of animals. Not only that, but I love to work. I have a son that is 12 almost 13. He's my heart and soul and I do my best to take care of him. I am coming from a failed BDSM relationship of 4 plus years. This is not a rebound, I have been single for almost a year now and decided i needed that time for myself before I could commit to anyone else. Now i feel I am ready to try dating again, but I realized that I rather try Domestic discipline then another strictly BDSM relationship. I am in College, currently studying for a BFA.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that is older than me but not too much. I am looking for someone who loves rock music, likes kids and animals. I would prefer a mature person that can help me build something great that will benefit us both. I am a very ambitious person, so you being ambitious is a beautiful plus. I need someone who is honest with me, even if he's brutally honest. If you love hunting and fishing, you could be the guy for me. I have never been hunting but want to go eventually, I do love fishing and spent a lot of my childhood summers fishing in the south.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 33-45
  • Location: No Answer of PHILIDELPHIA, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with imortella

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.