ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imoneofakind

Menu

imoneofakind

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • ossie bloke, from ossie parents and grandparents.
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

sensitive, thoughtful genuine character who says what he means and means what he says, enjoys animals and has been called one on many occasions, gsoh, honest, music is a big part of my life and must be present, financially and emotionally secure, enjoys caravanning travel, outdoors, fishing, kissing passionately, not afraid to show affection/emotion regardless of our surroundings.

More About My Match

mature aged, female with some of the above mentioned traits, the rest we will decide as mature aged adults regardless of what we have read in a dating profile gsoh, is a must as is honesty, would prefer someone local but nothing is out of bounds at this stage, music lover rates highly, fifty words is expecting so much, we need to establish our like and dislikes rather than order them like take away food.

Connect with imoneofakind

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.