ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imnewhere56

Menu

imnewhere56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired 3 years ago after more than 30 years in the restaurant industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I just moved to Buffalo, I'm from California and I love it, but I need to share my life with someoneI love classic rock, especially AC/DC.
I love baseball and the San Francisco Giants in particular. Cuddling and watching a movie with that special someone is something that I can't wait to do it again. I'm romantic, and passionate, and I don't have a problem with showing that affection in public, to a degree of course.

More About My Match

My perfect match would be a woman that isn't afraid of laughing at her self, can put up with my sense of humor, and my antics. A woman that cares for other people regardless of their social standing and is compassionate. I really don't like to talk about my self but I will gladly answer any questions asked of me.

Connect with imnewhere56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.