ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imknowing

Menu

imknowing

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • At moment i'm working in a company make pipelin plastic thats is really interesting for me. I like work and really i have a compromisse in doing very good my jod.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm colombian a really person funny, i like travel and know new places, differents cultures at moment i'm studing english and french i want take the opportunite of to visit other countries of different languaje and cultures, ill can take a good conversation.

More About My Match

Ooh is really difficult say it, but i think the all people have your own personality and maybe the people more different can be your ideal match.

Connect with imknowing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colombia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.