ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imfapping

Menu

imfapping

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • My mom is white and my dad is black
  • Religion: Other
  • Im not really that religious
  • Education: High School
  • Im still in high school because i got held back 10th grade
  • Occupation: Student
  • Dont have one
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a cool and chill guy if you get to know me im around 5,7
170lbs i have a good body im mixed and you can also hit me up on my twitter ilikejoi101

More About My Match

I like all girls but i perfer blond girls a nice smile a good body and likes kinky shit

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-31
  • Location: No Answer of Dayton, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with imfapping

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.