ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imatruck

Menu

imatruck

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Trucker. What more can I say.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let's just face it, I will probably never find real love. How do i describe myself when I don't pay attention to myself. Seriously? Describe your own self. Iono. I'm tired of being alone. Yes, I am married. That will be changing real soon. If you consider me being faithful to someone who has continually cheated on me for the past 10 years and made every single excuse for why it's ok a marriage. I'd love to find someone special that understands what I do for a living is stressful and hard. I'm not always gonna be home because of my job. I get it. I'm lonely too. But if you want me to be home all the time how am I going to take care of the responsibilities and bills if I'm not working? Meh, maybe she was right. Nobody will want me for who I am. I always made sure that everything was taken care of on my end. What happens from that point is basically out of my control. Probably why I've reached a point of wanting out and away from things. Life isn't an excuse for not taking care of the basics. Or am I missing something. At this point I just need to vent. Sorry. One day, if it is gate's will, I will have a child or two with someone wonderful and sweet and my babies will be the stars in the sky, the moon and sun brightening my eyes and the love of my heart. One day. Hopefully.

More About My Match

Lol. A lovely lady with a heart as big as mine full of compassion and understanding. And well I know it's kind of forward, but someone who definitely wants to have a child and like well, would want to marry me. That would be a huge plus. Someone who would love me back.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-65
  • Location: No Answer of Tolleson, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with imatruck

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.