ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • iman2018: Good guy fair fun enjoy being around good people and love the gym beach travel sports plays shows a
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 43-53
  • Location: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired from law enforcement from Massachusetts and moved to R 09.2020. I do construction for a friend back in Massachusetts it can vary the length of time I am seeking other employment as well due to as much as I like retired working suits
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Once U get to know me U will see the man I am. I am giving and I love good company and doing things with a special someone and even a group. Love exercise sports musicals plays shows live music good food and more.

More About My Match

Someone who is willing to work on us. Her and I like exercise even if only casual enjoy different things and is a good person in hole cute is fine I don't look for a Godess a friend and then if it goes great a best friend and lover

Connect with iman2018

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.