ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imallyours69

Menu

imallyours69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im easygoing nonjudgemental kindhearted faithful honestly loyal passionate and cuddly im passionate romantic just want to find real love come downtown to carwash anytime im right by there in apts just message me love being romantic giving u bubble baths candles rose peddles spread around all over candle lite dinner massage and end the night... Kissing the inside of your thighs so slowly barely touching them and as my tongue softly touches your sweetjuices and i put my soft lips over your clit and softly suck it and suck your juice and ...

More About My Match

Someone who wants real love and wants to be loved and treated good and cherished and shown that how much you are wanted and needed xox and once in awhile been told proud of u your amazing babe or baby you mean the world to me your my missing piece and now our hearts beat as one ..... Xox

Connect with imallyours69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.