ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

imaidem

Menu

imaidem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I work with adult males. I'm a probation officer.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easygoing, a bit shy. Comfortable with my life, feel blessed indeed. At times, I do enjoy spending time doing nothing in particular, just as much as engaging in planned, structured activities. I feel I am a better partner as I have gotten older, may have something to do with being a bit wiser, less in a hurry.

More About My Match

Looking for someone kind, open minded and light hearted. Looking for someone who loves music, poetry, a person who loves to ready. We need not share exact interests, but be willing to explore life together and maybe learn a thing or two while at it.

Connect with imaidem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.