ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ilyna

Menu

ilyna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I work as a Navigator and communication expert
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a real woman. You may ask, what does it mean? I think a real woman is not the one who would cry or break down, but the one who will pick up her broken pieces, rebuild herself and come up stronger than she was before. I stand firmly with my feet on the ground. I prefer active lifestyle. I can say that I am optimistic person and I enjoy what I do for my living. I can be very romantic and appreciate honesty in the relationship. I still believe in love and I need this feeling in my life.

More About My Match

I am looking for a kind and loving man who knows what a real man is. The one who knows what he wants out of life. He may not be perfect, but he has a good, kind and pure heart and loves those around him. Man of my dream doesn't waste his time on things that don't matter. I am not looking for an adventure here, I need only serious and long lasting relationship. If you are looking for someone to share your life, interests and you want to feel yourself needed and loved, please contact me, we will see where it may go between us.

Connect with ilyna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.