ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • ilovemyself12: I seek to rebuild my relationship.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 43-70
  • Location: California, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Heritage
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritually
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Training
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Medical nurse
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want a man, sincere, honest, that loves me and respects me, that supports me in the difficult days, but also that I have a good mood, and I have laughed in most of the time).

More About My Match

I would like to meet a mature man. What is maturity for me? This is an understanding of when it is necessary to give in to a woman, in which, on the contrary, to pacify and put her in her place, responsibility for oneself and one's family, making decisions in difficult situations.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 43-70
  • Location: No Answer of California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ilovemyself12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.