ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Im a simple production operator here in our place..our product is to produce a rotor its seen like in the fan and more..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a simple woman whos willing to meet a man like a kind hearted woman,. Im from philippines i hope someday we meet soon..

More About My Match

Not supposed to be a ideal man..maybe everyone is not a looking for a man who's willing to accept me,,accept what i am love me and to be my man for the rest of my life...accept my child..accept everything about me its not just a first only.. i want for the rest of my life whos not lying..

Connect with ilove_ella21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.