ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ilik2playwithpus

Menu

ilik2playwithpus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am a production worker. I work on a line and work 3rd shift
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man looking to tie the score right now if you know what I mean. I will be looking to find my next long term relationship in time and enjoy the rest of my years happy hopefully

More About My Match

Someone that is not afraid to show affection in public or behind closed doors. Faithful. Honest. And don't hide shit regardless. Up front and willing to try to work through problems and work as a team. Not against 1another. And don't steal from me And we will get along great

Connect with ilik2playwithpus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.