ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ilayja

Menu

ilayja

  • ilayja: I hope I will find that I'm looking for ??
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 25-38
  • Location: St.julyan, Macedonia
  • Last Online: Jun 9, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I have a interesting job in the kitchen. I'm proud about my job I'm a chef
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a good guy with sens of humor and positive energy l like the live and a be wont to find someone to spend the good moments with me

More About My Match

I will like to meet a woman with positive energy ,I don't like selfies people the most important is to be with me in good times and bad things

Connect with ilayja

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Macedonia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.