ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ihaveit2

Menu

ihaveit2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a very retentive memory when it comes to being vibrant with life,but still i get that loneliness that takes a soul to make me whole again. Sometimes i take long walks,cook what i see on an article,read unorthodox prints while i hope for a better tomorrow,i still stay alone so that is where i get my thoughts from on a daily.

More About My Match

I want her to see herself before me so i can be acknowledged rightly,be open to life and all adventures but be exceptional when it comes to the preference of herself.

Connect with ihaveit2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.