ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iglfa

Menu

iglfa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am retired. Used to own my own consulting business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Educated, but does not make a big issue of it. Physically and mentally fit. Make an effort to stay fit, but am not a fanatic about it. I do not drink. I do not smoke. I do not take drugs. I want to start a new round of traveling, this time as a relaxed retiree (in my business days I traveled a lot to Europe, Latin America, India, Canada and all over the US, but did not have time to really enjoy the places I have visited). I stay clear of religious and political discussions, but that is not the same as saying I don't know about those issues. I just think religious/political arguments are a waste of time.

More About My Match

A real woman, natural interested in enjoying life. Preferably interested in traveling. Willing to be treated like a princess/queen. In short: 'A girly, womanly, female, feminine dame'.

Connect with iglfa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.