ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ievamorka

Menu

ievamorka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a dentist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very friendly,open ,always smiling lady and I like to make jokes..Also pattionate,I like to dance (a lot) all kind of dances.Music can waik up me ,even if I don't feel good.I like to travel , I love animals,epecially dogs.I like to be in company,but sometimes I can sit and meditate in the nature ..hours.I like mountains and silence here.I adore flowers and gardening.I love life,enjoying ,passion..

More About My Match

He should be interesting,educated man,with good maniers.Fun and sometimes serious.To know,how to calm a woman,if she needs your shoulder.I would like to dance together,to engoy a good music,food,movies,travelling and tasting a life.

Connect with ievamorka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Lithuania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.