ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

idsignbldgsdad77

Menu

idsignbldgsdad77

  • idsignbldgsdad77: i am the antithesis of societies "normal"
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 32-42
  • Location: beebe, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 7, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • if youd like to know please ask. seems too cliché to simply do all the work myself and avoid a potentially interesting conversation.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

single dad to an amazing kid, hes 13 and autistic and I wouldn't want him any other way. I take my career seriously, I am a biker and I do ride w a club as well. my son, and career come before the club however I stay involved w the club a bit. if your not familiar w MC culture perhaps that would be a good conversation topic to break the ice?
anything else you would like to know please ask, new to this, and skeptically optimistic at best so lets chat and just see where it goes.

More About My Match

lmao, I have no idea any more what my "ideal" match would be like, quirks, likes, dislikes, etc......... is there really anyone that is "ideal" for another?

Connect with idsignbldgsdad77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.