ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

idleman2021

Menu

idleman2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am always in charge of cruise bookings, fishing boat rental , maintenance and Yacht rentals .
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for someone ready for a journey, Even though I have not been looking much but I have been praying to God to send me a good company I can open up to and have a daily conversation with , someone I will be interested to meet with a smile and an open arm. Good things come to those who wait, and I have waited long enough and also been very much dedicated to my job and supporting family and friends.

More About My Match

Looking for someone ready for a journey. I enjoy meeting all kinds of people and learning the different things about different people in different situations, someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are honest, caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and love each other very much. Looking forward to a serious long term relationship with someone who possesses good character and is goal-oriented.

Connect with idleman2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.