ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

idahoman111976

Menu

idahoman111976

  • idahoman111976: Patiently waiting for the right one
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Emmett, Idaho, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work as project superintendent for a local construction company. Construction management is also part of my job and I received my Construction Management degree from BSU three years ago. I truly love my job.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single father and love spending time with them. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. When I am not working, you will find me in the mountains or on dirt road drives singing to the radio. I am independent (own house, vehicles) and am looking for someone to share life with. I am new to the online dating and hope this works for me down the road.

More About My Match

I am seeking someone who is smart, witty, funny, compassionate, honest, and adventurous. I am wanting someone who is goal oriented and self driven in achieving their goals and dreams. I need someone that accepts imperfections and my children. I hope to find you!

Connect with idahoman111976

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Idaho »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.