ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

icesus

Menu

icesus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • iv took early retirement i did have my own biss but the virus killed it off i did make cakes 4 weddings ect and make gowns but i dont mind as iv anough b hind me 2 be independent
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

slim strong build leggy allways in thigh length boots long blonde hair BUT im a big softy careing gen i lov life animals kayaking horses fishing dineing in or out great cook love cuddles films music painting drawing ect im up 4 most things love 2 laugh im a happy soul onest and trusted allso love the country side beaches and travel i am a open book that needs a happy ending x

More About My Match

my ideal match is that they r kind careing loveing never selfish onest and trust worthy and romantic no dramas its not alot 2ask xx

Connect with icesus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.