ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

icemanmt

Menu

icemanmt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Keep it condifential for now but I'm employed Full Time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would like to keep this as insurance so that women who would like to know more ask away and do not hesitate to chat. But I can say friends describe me as "tal-genn" and kind hearted

More About My Match

Honest, sincere, Lovable and Caring partner, someone who does not take advantage.
Someone who accepts me for who I am and does not expect impossibilities from me.
good sense of Humour and adventurous.
Loves to travel and if opportunity arises to live abroad permanently does not hesitate to take it.
Loves animals

Connect with icemanmt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.