ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

icanhandleit

Menu

icanhandleit

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • typically i am electrician
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just a normal guy up here respect whom ever i meet and i demand same back to me ...Here to have fun meeting new friends our Imperfections are what attract others to us, when we are attracted to theirs, we become perfect together.If I sound like someone You might want to get to know, please drop me a line or two. have fun, be kind i am Isaac_renault on skype as well

More About My Match

Honestly i am not selective when choosing a partner i feel every one needs love and deserve to be love...It's all about what the heart wants that's it any opinion on this is welcome

Connect with icanhandleit

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.