ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ibbsrush

Menu

ibbsrush

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work in a responsible company. The company provides opportunities for higher Education.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a bit shy but once my friends get to know me they know how caring I could be. I look for people who are patient calm and fun. Friendship can only be made if people respect each other. And I am a firm believer of that. So if you are seriously looking for a friend then please contact me. I am all ears.

More About My Match

Some one who knows to have a good conversation. and someone who likes to hang around and have fun, at the same time someone who respects me and do not judge me instantly. Friends who are caring are rare. So someone who shares and listens well will be a good match for me. I do not use offensive language so I expect the same from a new friend as well.

Connect with ibbsrush

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maldives »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.