ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iamsunin

Menu

iamsunin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I'm accounting at Japanese company in Thailand
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am Sunisa, from thailand I am chubby girl and I am a accounting.
I also love to travel read book beach and cooking . I think everything can interest me, so let's have a chat and share about our lifes

More About My Match

Someone who is fun, loving, smart, funny, and down to earth. Someone who has dreams and ambition. Someone who loves to travel. Someone I can build. Someone who makes me realize that life before meant nothing. Someone who I can wake up next to every morning and fall in love all over again like it was the 1st . Someone who I can build a family with. But most of all I want some that would me just as much as I want and love them. I do have

Connect with iamsunin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.