ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iamshammi

Menu

iamshammi

  • iamshammi: Easy and fun to be with
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 38-56
  • Location: Loja, Ecuador
  • Last Online: Nov 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a real easy going guy with no baggage and no hang ups. I am from the USA traveling through Ecuador, to find the perfect place to retire in..
I am a lot of fun to be around. Life to me now is an adventure. See new places, meet new people and truly connect with Ecuador.
I am kind, empathetic, a good listener and respectful. I do not try and control anyone. I believe in allowing my partner to make their own choices and help them grow to be the best that they can be.

More About My Match

I am looking for a person who is comfortable with who they are. Ideally, I would love to find someone who at least speaks a little English, so that they can help me work on my Spanish.
And of course, they should like to travel, until we find the perfect place to settle down in.

Connect with iamshammi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ecuador »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.