ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iamau123

Menu

iamau123

  • iamau123: Come here to find someone that one day we can be my soulmate until we get old.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Bangkok, Central Thailand
  • Last Online: Nov 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Now I just do my online job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the person who has positive thinking and I do not judge things easily. I would like to know someone in deep about who they are. I like basic thing and love to make someone happy. If we are the real lover, I will be your friend, lover, girlfriend and wife. I need to be your back whatever you want to be I will beside you.

More About My Match

I want some man who is basic and full of love. I need my lover who respect me as I am respect him.

Connect with iamau123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.