ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

iamamm

Menu

iamamm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired from Holiday / long term rentals
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy ,optimistic, fun , genuine and natural and honest.

Life is good , I am always busy , but there is always space for someone a bit closer in life !
So hoping to meet someone I could call a real and close friend.
It's just easier to go places and do things as a couple...

I am not here to play games ( I know it happens ! )
To me that is a sad waste of time and energy.

I am perhaps a bit of a dreamer or romantic at times
so trust is a big deal in my world .

I´d like to think there is a nice person out there for me .
Ideally somewhere close to Baza or perhaps 100 kms radius .
Why not chat to me and find out ?

More About My Match

I am looking for a friend and companion..... natural and easy-going
Someone who doesn´t try hard ...just real and themselves.

No-one is perfect , so best to be who you are , faults and all .
I always think the test of a good friendship is being able to
chat over a coffee about anything and have a good laugh.

Age is not important within reason ( not too young , not too old )
More so is the mindset and attitude to life . yours and to other people .

Pleasant , relaxed , chatty, fun , easy to be with .....
and if you live in the Granada , Almeria , jaen or Murcia areas ....
that might be doable .Let´s see !

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-55
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Baza, 18800, Granada Province, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with iamamm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Spain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.