ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hwood603

Menu

hwood603

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am the Direct Sales Support Representative for the Presidential Sales Account Manager. I work Monday through Friday with weekends off. I absolutely love my job and the people in it and my boss is amazing.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a mom to two beautiful boys (one is 9 and the other is 2), I'm a huge animal lover, I love to dance and listen to rock music, I love festivals, love muscle and vintage cars, foodie, great cook, high sex drive and love trying new things and being adventurous.

More About My Match

A genuinely nice guy, a gentleman, love men with tattoos but not a necessity, someone funny and someone who isn't afraid to be spontaneous and have fun. Someone who's not afraid to get on a dance floor and tear it up. Successful professional and can hold down a conversation.

Connect with hwood603

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.