ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

huss1122

Menu

huss1122

  • huss1122: It’s all good
  • I am a: 51 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-99
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Service to my country
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cool minded person , I love being straight forward in my activities with people,in fact the reason my folks like me is just cos of my policy of being simple as I believe Greatness Lies In Simplicity how about u don't u think so ?

More About My Match

I am not looking for a person of the same age as me, I believe that age is just a number! I am looking for a person who will take care of me, trust me and be sincere in a relationship! If this person trusts me, I will give him all of me and more! If we can build love, I will give him everything he wants! Because I am primarily focused on creating a family and I want to be the best for my significant other! I want to be in safe hands, so that a man would protect me in any situation and most importantly support me!

Connect with huss1122

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.