ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hunts272727

Menu

hunts272727

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a typical Aussie born and breed
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I think i am good christian
  • Education: High School
  • finished high school
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired farm worker I was forced to retire due to ill health I will explain more when we are talking
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am separated with two kids I live alone and I have 6 grandchildren with another one on the way I like fishing camping cooking walks along the beach or just sit under the stars and talk

More About My Match

Must like the same things that I like or is wiling to try and enjoy them that will be the same with me getting to like her hobbies

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 58-65
  • Location: Within 100 miles of hamilton, Victoria, Australia
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with hunts272727

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.