ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hunterboy123

Menu

hunterboy123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • i dont have job at now thats it....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am good boy also bad boy i want to made a friend a girl and of course making love with her and my bad habit is i am a smoker and my good habit is i dont want make to someone
depression otherwise i am a free boy like a bird.................................

More About My Match

look like a angel little bit black body type is slim and of course she will be tall and her eyes are on blue colour her hair is also black colour and she will be like me do fun with someone and dont get angry never and keep smile on lip any time thats ittttt...............................

Connect with hunterboy123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nepal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.