ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

humorme56

Menu

humorme56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Gernan/Irish
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a member of a non-denominational church.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired in December of 2009 after a career of 31 years in public service with the State of California.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a socializer who likes to laugh and smile a lot.

More About My Match

Believes that Jesus Christ is their Lord and Savior, doesn't have to be busy all the time and can enjoy relaxing time at home on occasion, is affectionate and enjoys a good hug, likes eating out and doesn't expect a home cooked meal every day, enjoys socializing with friends and family, is a good communicator that doesn't leave me second guessing and has a neat appearance. Doesn't smoke at all and is not a heavy drinker.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 65-75
  • Location: No Answer of Salinas, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with humorme56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.