ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

humblesoulj

Menu

humblesoulj

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Building houses is my passion because people get to have somewhere to call home.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going and believe in positivism, I enjoy the stimulation of an intelligent conversation or the comfort and peace of just quietly sitting side by side with someone I cherish a light touch, a warm hug, a look that is understood. I would like to feel the comfort of knowing that I'm safe when with her.I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return

More About My Match

I would also like to find a like-minded person where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well.i hope i find the one who will be my best friend, my confidant. Trust, honesty, communication are traits that are very important to me

Connect with humblesoulj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.